Real Estate Investors

building a community of people helping each other to be successful!

Values:

  • Integrity: We do what we say

  • Collaboration: When approached, we share all we know to help each other to be successful

  • Resilient: We are continuously learning to adapt and thrive

  • Equality: Everybody has equal opportunity

  • Open minded: We accept and listen to everybody’s ideas

  • Coach-able: We are willing to change

  • Teachable: We are continuously learning how to be successful

  • Trustworthy: We do not mislead and take advantage of others

Special Events

August 15, 2020

7:00 am - 2:30 pm PST/ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm MST/ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm CST/ 10:00 am - 5:30 pm EST

This Workshop will cost you $20, Late registration $50

This is a live streaming event. You have to have Zoom Account to participate in this event.

Basic of Wholesaling Real Estate-

- Find a great deal on a property

- Find a buyer for the property

- Assign the contract to the buyer

- The wholesaler keeps the difference between the two price

The process to complete a wholesale deal can seem complicated, but it is simple once you figure out how all the moving parts work and have the right people helping.

Come to our workshop and learn how to do it the right way.

Whether a novice investor or a seasoned real estate professional, learn how to make the most of every single lead and potential property.

When the numbers or property don’t seem to work for you, it doesn’t mean they can’t work for a different investor. Through a disciplined analysis of the potential investment property and the resources that are currently available to you as the investor, you will learn how to decide “Deal” or “No Deal”.

Learn how to find and evaluate deals, put the properties under contract, and then sell your position, as the investor, to a third party. Real property wholesaling master Chris Wilson teaches the fundamentals of this paramount investment strategy. Identify the key requirements in a successful wholesale deal while learning the strengths and weaknesses of your own investment machine.

Determine the preferred wholesale acquisition timeline and process, outline some of today’s legal issues, and create a property checklist that illustrates potential profit. Then decide if you should complete the project yourself or find a fast payday without ever owning the property or swinging a hammer.


Upcoming Events

Please make sure to reach out to the person who told you about this Website.