Real Estate Investors

Building a community of people helping each other to be successful!

Values:

  • Integrity: We do what we say

  • Collaboration: When approached, we share all we know to help each other to be successful

  • Resilient: We are continuously learning to adapt and thrive

  • Equality: Everybody has an equal opportunity

  • Open-minded: We accept and listen to everybody’s ideas

  • Coach-able: We are willing to change

  • Teachable: We are continuously learning how to be successful

  • Trustworthy: We do not mislead and take advantage of others

Special Events

Cancelled: Short Sale Workshop

Saturday September 26, 2020

7:00 am - 2:30 pm PST

8:00 am - 3:30 pm MST

9:00 am - 4:30 pm CST

10:00 am - 5:30 pm EST

Did you know you could negotiate with banks to acquire property before it is foreclosed?

Problem-solving is the key to Short Sale investing, from securing the property to creating value, to negotiating with the bank.

Many investors have noticed that the market has shifted.

Experts are expecting more short-sales to come about.

Short sales can also be very tricky, they aren't like other transactions.

Once you understand how to work them... there's a lot of money in it...

More importantly, you can help struggling homeowners get out of a tight situation as well.

Navigate the often complicated and seemingly impenetrable world of Short Sales. From the pre-foreclosure process to finding leads and getting funding, Brian Sump sheds light on the process. He will give you the tools you need to secure the property, create value, and begin negotiating with the bank.

When properties are underwater, experienced investors know how to solve problems and provide alternatives to distressed sellers. Short sales often take 6 months or more to successfully navigate, so learn from the best what you, as an investor, should be doing each step of the way. Learn negotiating strategies and dialogues that will help you get into the loss mitigation departments at the banks and start the short sale process.

You will also know the importance of creating accurate and complete short sale packages. This course covers the entire procedure, sharing the perspectives of the seller, bankers, and investors. Ensure you as an investor will make informed decisions when dealing with each party.

Review “Real World” deals, discuss the correct order of operations, and learn the best method for discovering and settling third party debts against the property.

We will introduce you to the education that all our team members learn and utilize.

Learn how to:

- Earn massive and passive income by investing wisely in real estate!

- Control your time, finances, and future!

- Do real estate deals that do not require your own money or credit.!

Upcoming Events

Please make sure to reach out to the person who told you about this Website.